Sie befinden sich hier:

Kontakt

Club Eulenspiegel, Eberbach

Vertreten durch: 

 

Präsidentin:

Steffi Müller-Heun 

Von-Göler-Weg 4a

69412 Eberbach

eMail: praesident@club-eulenspiegel.de

 

Protokollerin:

Michaela Ritter

Rockenauer Str. 114

69412 Eberbach

eMail: Info@club-eulenspiegel.de

 

Weitere Kontaktdaten:

Vizepräsident: Vizepraesident@club-eulenspiegel.de

Schatzmeisterin: Kasse@club-eulenspiegel.de

Pressearbeit: Presse@club-eulenspiegel.de

Veranstaltungsteam: Veranstaltungen@club-eulenspiegel.de

Ordensteam: Orden@club-eulenspiegel.de

 

Besucht uns gerne auch auf unseren Social Media-Kanälen:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/clubeulenspiegel

Instagram: Club Eulenspiegel e.V. (@club_eulenspiegel)